Nominations are now open for the AIRAH Awards 2023

Date: 23 March 2023
Click to view

Nominations are now open for the AIRAH Awards 2023, Australian HVAC&R’s leading accolades. Across 13 categories, the awards celebrate the projects, people and products that have raised the bar for the built environment.

AIRAH Chief Executive Trish Hyde says the awards play an important role in celebrating excellence in an industry that is vital for our health, comfort and productivity.

“In Australia we see astonishing buildings, clever research projects, innovative thinking, and the efforts of individuals who are helping to improve the sustainability of the built environment,” Hyde says. “By acknowledging this work through the AIRAH Awards, we hope to build momentum, and inspire others.”

AIRAH is accepting expressions of interest for the AIRAH Awards 2023 until March 31.

The “Expressions of interest” form takes less than five minute to complete – making it easier than ever to celebrate our industry.
After submitting your expression of interest, AIRAH will be in touch to discuss eligibility and to assist with the full nomination process.

The deadline for full nomination submissions across the 11 eligible categories is Friday, May 12. 
Please note: You may submit nominations for the AIRAH Awards 2023 regardless of whether or not you submit an expression of interest.
The AIRAH Awards provide our industry with the opportunity to highlight notable projects and/or people that have made significant contributions to Australian HVAC&R building services over the past two years.

Awards are presented to promising future leaders; established sector veterans; sustainability heroes; innovative gamechangers; the best of new and existing buildings; and the greatest in refrigeration, retrofits, and research papers.

For more information on the AIRAH Awards, please visit www.airah.org.au/awards

Find out more on our website about: HVAC, refrigeration

Please share the news

Related News