X

Why Understanding Compressors is so Important for Troubleshooting

When: 25 January 2022

Join to the webinar on 25th January 2022 at 7:00 AM EST (Eastern Time, America) and 1:00 PM CET (Central European Time). Check the event beginning in your time zone.

You will learn about the different types of mechanical failures caused by system related issues.  We will talk about the things that affect semi hermetic and scroll compressors in the commercial refrigeration and hvac industry.  

Register for the webinar for free.



Who is the webinar for          

Engineers, technicians and technical support teams that have 3+ years of commercial Refrigeration or commercial HVAC experience.


Register

Watch video invitation of Trevor Matthews




Register


The beginning of the webinar 25th January 2022 by time zones

At 7:00 AM EST (Eastern Time) and  1:00 PM CET (Central European Time).

America: Dallas, Chicago, Mexico City - 6 AM; New York, Toronto - 7 AM; Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires - 9 AM.

Africa, Europe and Middle East:  London - 12 PM; Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Rome - 1 PM; Cairo, Cape Town - 2 PM; Moscow, Istanbul, Riyadh, Nairobi - 3 PM. 

Asia: Tehran - 3:30 PM; Karachi - 5 PM; New Delhi - 5:30 PM; Beijing, Manila - 8 PM; Tokyo - 9 PM; Sydney - 11 PM.

The webinar will be held via ZOOM. The event language is English.


Register


The speakers


Trevor Matthews

Trevor Matthews, Canada

About Refrigeration Mentor

Trevor Matthews who is a Certified Training & Development Professional and a subject matter expert in commercial refrigeration systems, has worked as a technician installing, commissioning, and servicing supermarket racks, commercial refrigeration, and HVAC systems.  Trevor has trained thousands of technicians, managers, and business owners and has helped educators, contractors and manufacturers develop trainings around specific refrigeration topics that met their needs.  Trevor takes a systematic approach when designing a program and makes sure the information is easily digestible from servicing and troubleshooting systems programs to making technologies like CO2 refrigeration seem simple to work with, while motivating and building confidence in the learners.


Learn more about Trevor's upcoming 4-week Compressor Masterclass course and register




The webinar will be held via ZOOM. Register for free and you will receive a link to the webinar a day and an hour before the beginning. 

Register for the event

Why Understanding Compressors is so Important for Troubleshooting

Please Log in to register for the event.
Please Create account If you haven’t this one.