IRI Select Council Members for 2019

Date: 16 January 2019
IRI Select Council Members for 2019

The Institute of Refrigeration Ireland is managed by a voluntary council elected by members at the Annual General Meeting. New council members can be co-opted onto the Council by existing members if vacancies arise. The IRI President is elected by the Council on behalf of the wider membership. The Council meets approximately once a month and sub committees are generated to deal with issues like Membership, PR, Legal & Finance, etc.

Council Members 2018–2019

Seamus Kerr, President, RSL Ireland
Declan Fitzmaurice, Vice President, FTG Refrigeration
Colin Huggett, Secretary, IRI
Philip Byrne, F Gas Ireland
Paul Cullen, Quinn Downes
Don Hoban, Crystal Air
Paul Keegan, Cross Refrigeration
Mark Kiely, DWG Refrigeration
Liam Kirwan. Daikin Ireland
Nicky Martin
Patsy O’Reilly, Anglo Irish Refrigeration
John Smee, Kilkenny Cooling

Find out more on our website about: Daikin

Related News

generated: 0.0045