X

Building HVACR Business Reputation from the ground up. Do's and Don'ts

When: 09 June 2022

Webinar on June 9, 2022 at 4.00 p.m. CET and 10.00 a.m EST. For free.

Chicago - 09.00 a.m., New York - 10.00 a.m., London - 03.00 p.m., Berlin, Rome, Paris - 04.00 p.m., Istanbul - 05 p.m., Dubai - 06.00 p.m., Delhi - 07.30 p.m.

Improve your Commercial HVAC Business Presence on the Internet

You will find out on the webinar:
  • How to understand the market, your competitors and prospect users 
  • Understanding the Target Audience and User Persona, Creating Messaging that resonates. 
  • Defining the Communication channels to be used, their purpose and goals. 
  • Deep Dive into the Major Ad Channels: Google, Facebook, LinkedIn. 
  • Deep Dive into SEO,  how to do basic optimization of the website, and how to optimize the pages for conversions. 
  • Press Release Writing and Distribution: Must-haves and things to unselect.
  • Setting KPIs and Goals 
  • Metrics to look at
  • Digital Communication Tools to offload your day as a Business Owner and Marketing Manager
And we to study the case How a new startup in AHU selection was preparing for AHR Expo 2022 in Las Vegas.

Who is the webinar for.

  • Everyone involved in Business Development and Growth
    • CEO, CIO, CTO, GM, VPs,Growth Managers and PR Managers. 
    • Marketing Specialists and Commercial Managers 
    • Sales Managers

Register


The speaker

Karina Avanesova, VP of Growth, Andava Digital Marketing

Karina Avanesova,
VP of Growth, Andava Digital Marketing Agency.

Karina will share the successful case How a new startup in AHU selection was preparing for AHR Expo 2022 in Las Vegas. Read more in the Karina's article 

How to improve your Commercial HVACR Business Presence on the Internet?

Register for the webinar 


And what is about your case?

Want to get a personalized and customized Digital Presence review for your business live during the webinar, or privately in an email?
We have got you covered!

We need know to prepare an review for you: your corporate website, if not then social profiles (Facebook, LinkedIn).
Please register for the webinar and describe your case via email or in field a question to the speaker. The field will be available on this page after registration.

Karina will select the most challenging one and will do a live review of the current state, possible improvements, and weak points. The rest of the submitters will get their personalized and customized reviews delivered straight to their email inboxes in a couple of business days, following the webinar.

Register for the webinar 


The webinar will be held via ZOOM. Register for free and you will receive a link to the webinar a day and an hour before the beginning.