X

Refrigeration industry innovations webinar, WRD 2022

When: 16 June 2022
Слайд-54057
Слайд-54058
Слайд-54343
Слайд-54344
Слайд-54421
Слайд-54422

World Refrigeration Day 2022: refrigeration industry innovations for industrial and commercial refrigeration

On June 16, 2022 at 11.00 a.m. CET Time. For free.
London - 10.00 a.m., Berlin, Сairo, Johannesburg - 11.00 a.m., Riyadh, Nairobi - 12 p.m., Dubai - 01.00 p.m., Delhi - 02.30 p.m., Manila, Beijing - 05.00 p.m., Sydney - 7 p.m.


Watch the webinar recording



4:20 The introduction of the speakers

The speakers:
  • 5:09 Francesco Faralli, Sales engineer Officine Mario Dorin: "Compressor technology for industrial refrigeration"
  • 31:49 Filippo Simionato, Technical and sales engineer Hitema International: "Customized solutions for data center industrial application"
  • 48:36 Nikolay Koev, Sanhua Europe Food Retail Market Manager: "Advanced EEV and Control solution for Refrigeration applications"



You will learn about the latest innovations, new solutions for industrial and commercial refrigeration.

The event is timed to World Refrigeration Day 2022 on 26th of June.

You can ask your questions directly to the manufacturers of refrigeration equipment and components. Find out about the speakers below.

The event language is English.

Who is the webinar for. The event will be useful for:         

  • engineers and technicians of food companies, retail, refrigerated warehouses - you will learn how to improve the efficiency of refrigeration equipment at your enterprise.

  • engineers of refrigeration contractor companies, engineers and technicians of air conditioner suppliers  - you will learn the latest trends in refrigeration.
Register


The speakers

   
COMPRESSOR TECHNOLOGY FOR INDUSTRIAL REFRIGERATION
compressor design, industrial refrigeration references, industrial refrigeration comparison with NH3   
Francesco Faralli, Sales engineer
Francesco Faralli,
Sales engineer Officine Mario Dorin
   
CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS FOR DATA CENTER INDUSTRIAL APPLICATION
Improved freecooling design to save energy costs, green refrigerants looking for the new trend of the market.
 Filippo Simionato, Technical and sales engineer Hitema International Filippo Simionato,
Technical and sales engineer Hitema International
   
 Advanced EEV and Control solution for Refrigeration applications
 Nikolay Koev, Sanhua Nikolay Koev,
Sanhua Europe Food Retail Market Manager -EMEA




How to become a speaker

Ask us via email info@refindustry.com or live chat (icon in the left corner).


The webinar will be held via ZOOM. Register for free and you will receive a link to the webinar a day and an hour before the beginning. 

Please share the news